Member to Member Offers

Member to Member Offers

 

Grow your business with a £500 discount on an intellectual property (IP) audit

For a limited time, our unique Create, Protect, Grow intellectual property (#IP) audit is available at a discount. The audit produces a clear picture of your IP assets – protecting your work, identifying new business opportunities and locating additional funding streams. Contact: Justin Jackson (justin.jackson@digitalremit.com)

Valid between 20/02/2017 – 30/03/2017

Small Meeting Rooms by the Hour 

Small seminar rooms now available to book by the hour at our Park End Street venue. Need a brief meeting off-site? We can now offer our small seminar rooms in the beautiful West Wing building by the hour (2 hours max). The venue is adjacent to the train station. Price per hour is £50 (VAT exempt).
Contact: Verity Donovan (verity.donovan@sbs.ox.ac.uk)
Valid Between: 18/01/2017 – 31/03/2017

15%-20% discount on HR package for micro-businesses

Our most popular services adapted specifically for those with less than 10 employees. Includes bespoke documents, process reviews and HR growth plan. Reduce your risks and ensure you have the flexibility to achieve your goals. 20% discount for first 5 bookings, 15% with code TVCC. Contact: Alice Francis (alice.francis@approach-hr.com)

Valid between 13/02/2017 – 31/03/2017

Free Business Health Check

The first step to providing sustained profitable growth is to understand where your business is so that the three vital steps to growth can be achieved. Contact: Paul Bidwell (paulbidwell@iconbusinesssolutions.com)

Valid between 10/02/2017 – 31/03/2017

Free productivity and goal setting workshop

Free workshop designed using content from its Total Leader Programme, giving  the opportunity to try the approach out. The atmosphere is relaxed but most people feel they leave more effective and focused. You will leave with a plan of action that most find saves them at least 1/2hr a day. Contact: Simon Hale (s.hale@lmi-uk.com)

Valid between 01/03/2017 – 31/03/2017

Book 10 pay for 9

Book any event before the end of March at the Swindon Marriott Hotel, and for every nine people booked receive an additional one free! Contact: Emma Richards (emma.richards@marriotthotels.com)

Valid between 28/02/2017 – 31/03/2017

20% discount – learn how to use Facebook Adverting

Is Facebook Advertising something you want to learn about? Come and hear from a professional about how they make it pay. http://bit.ly/2lXOTKx

Valid between 23/02/2017 – 06/04/2017

Free 60 min Business Review

Ideal for ambitious business owners who are keen to move their businesses from where they are now to where they would like them to be. Essential for business owners with a business problem that they are struggling with. Lift your head from the day to day and enjoy a clear vision of the future. Contact: Peter Smith (peter.smith@tvba.co.uk)

Valid between 09/03/2017 – 13/04/2017

15% discount – office carpet cleaning

Grimebusters is offering the  latest in low moisture carpet cleaning. Effective and 10 times drier than the wet vac / steam cleaning systems removing up to 95% of marks with carpets dried within the hour. Contact: Richard Schofield (richard@grimebusters.co.uk)

Valid between 01/03/2017 – 15/04/2017

R&D Tax Relief

To find out if you are eligible or to review your current claim practices contact Antony Beak  (antony.beak@jumpstartuk.co.uk) for a free R&D Tax Relief consultation including discounts.

Valid between 14/02/2017 – 14/05/2017

20% off Accountancy & Finance Recruitment

Marc Daniels recruits for all levels of Accounting & Finance jobs throughout the Thames Valley for SMEs, charities, public practices and large household names. However specific your requirements, we can help. We are offering an introductory discount of 20% on our services Tel: 01628 788588. Contact: Vivien Eden (vivien.eden@marcdaniels.co.uk)

Valid between 15/02/2017 – 15/05/2017

Thames Valley Air Ambulance Race Day

Fancy a flutter at…Windsor Charity Race Day? Celebrate with us at our first ever Race Day at the stunning Royal Windsor Racecourse! Visit www.tvairambulance.org.uk Supporting the life-saving work of Thames Valley Air Ambulance. Contact Bekki James (bekki.james@tvairambulance.org.uk)

Valid between 01/03/2017 – 01/06/2017

Comec Connect Hosted IP Phone System

Comec Connect,  a world class IP phone system, is packed with features. £14.95 per user per month including 4000 minutes of call time. Check out the system on comecconnect.co.uk. Contact: Gary Fardon (garyf@comec.co.uk)

Valid between 01/03/2017 – 01/06/2017

10% discount on employee relocation services for new clients

Our employee relocation packages provide comprehensive support for employees and their families moving to the UK, and internationally. Services include orientation tours, home searches (purchase and rental), tenancy arrangements, educational advice, school searches, and settling in services. Contact: Jenny Hogan (jenny.hogan@therelocationconsultancy.com)

Valid between 07/03/2017 – 07/06/2017

Recruitment

Free initial consultation. Reduced fee of 15% of first year salary using code TVC01R. Contact: Alan Hine (alan@finance.work)

Valid between 01/03/2017 – 30/06/2017

Try our Groundbreaking Corporate Leadership Programmes

Place your company ahead of your competitors by sending staff on a SportsAble Groundbreaking Corporate Leadership Programme. We use unique Paralympic sports packages to engage staff and unleash new skills and confidence. Menu options or bespoke days made. 10% discount to members.

Valid between 23/03/2017 – 22/06/2017